Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Tillman Insurance Agency, Inc..

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Tillman Insurance Agency, Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Hamilton Tillman

Hamilton Tillman

President

hamilton@tia-ins.com
229-242-5309

Dan Tillman

Dan Tillman

Vice-President

dan@tia-ins.com
229-242-5319

Zane Sirmans

Zane Sirmans

Director of Marketing

zane@tia-ins.com
229-245-3601

Gloria Rogers

Gloria Rogers

Personal Lines Agent

gloria@tia-ins.com
229-245-3602

Shelby Register

Shelby Register

Commercial Account Manager

shelby@tia-ins.com
229-242-5386

Jennessee Niehanke

Jennessee Niehanke

Receptionist

receptionist@tia-ins.com
229-242-5377

Join Our Team
Start Quote Request

Tillman Insurance Agency, Inc. is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

Start Quote Request